Home / News / India vs Australia 2018 2nd T20 Tickets Live Streaming Preview Score Prediction Probable 11

India vs Australia 2018 2nd T20 Tickets Live Streaming Preview Score Prediction Probable 11

India vs Australia 2018: India likely to change team after defeat in the first T20I; The victory for India is mandatory.

India is considering to change the team before facing the second T20 against Australia on Friday. The hosts are ahead by 1-0 in the three-match series. Virat Kohli’s team that has won seven consecutive bilateral T20 series, will make some changes in bowling and batting combination.

Team News:

Lokesh Rahul is in a bad form. The batsman, who scored an unbeaten 101 in the first T20 against England, could not score more than 30 runs in the following six matches. He plays on third, Kohli plays on the fourth position. Before playing in the middle order in the Test series, Rahul has to come in form.

The chances of all-rounder Krunal Pandya has been replaced by Yuzvendra Chahal after being given for 55 runs in four overs slot. If a man goes out, a batsman will also be reduced.

Apart from this, India also had fielding issue in the first match. In Brisbane, Kohli himself made a mistake twice. He dropped the catch of opposition captain Aaron Finch and also did Miss field. India has three matches in five days, so India does not have much time to resolve the mistakes.

It is also a challenge to hit the fours in Australia because of the big grounds in Australia. Adam Zampa proved beneficial for Australia on the other hand. The fast winds flutter in Melbourne this week, and the rain crisis is on the match.

India vs Australia 2018 T20 Squad

India’s T20 Squad: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Dinesh Karthik, Krunal Pandya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jaspreet Bumrah, Bhubaneswar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Khalil Ahmed, Washington Sunder.

Australia’s T20 Squad: Aaron Finch (Captain), Chris Lynn, Ben McDermott, Glenn Maxwell, D’Arcy Short, Aston Egger, Jason Behrendorff, Alex Carey (wk), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa.

India vs Australia 2018 2nd T20 Probable 11

India’s Probable 11: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (c), KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant (wk), Dinesh Karthik, Krunal Pandya/Shreyas Iyer, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Khaleel Ahmed/Yuzvendra Chahal.

Australia’s Probable 11: Aaron Finch (c), D’Arcy Short, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Ben McDermott, Alex Carey (wk), Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Jason Behrendorff, Billy Stanlake.

India vs Australia 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score Streaming, IND vs AUS 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score Online:

Where to watch the 2nd T20 between India and Australia on TV?

The match will be telecast on the Sony Pictures Network which is official broadcaster for the series. Also, the live streaming of the 2nd T20I between India and Australia will be available on Sonyliv.

About Sagar Kanherkar

Sagar is a passionate former cricketer. He works as a Cricket Analyst for more than 3 years. Due to his in-depth knowledge and dedication to readers, his work has been featured in top publications. Combined, his high-level education from one of the country’s most reputable university and expertise in his field allows him to write unique and impelling news articles.

Check Also

IPL 2020 Schedule amd Venue

IPL 2020 Schedule with Venue Download PDF

IPL 2020 Schedule with Venue Download PDF, IPL timetable 2020 is put here. IPL 2020 set to starts on March 23rd with the final closing match on May 12th, 2020. ...