Home / News / Australia Tour Of India 2019 Schedule, Tickets, Venue, Date, Time

Australia Tour Of India 2019 Schedule, Tickets, Venue, Date, Time

After the long tour of India in Australia, Australia will travel to India for one-day series and T20 games. Australia tour of India, in February 2019 for 5 ODIs and 2 T20I which will be held between 24th February to 13th March 2019.

The Australian cricket team will tour India after Team India’s two-month-long tour of Australia scheduled for November-December.

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced India will host Australia for five ODIs and two T20 Internationals in February-March next year.

Australia Tour Of India 2019 Schedule

Australia vs India 2019, T20I Matches Schedule:


1st T20I: Feb 24, Sunday, Dr. Y.S.R. Reddy Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam (7:00 PM IST)

2nd T20I: Feb 27, Wednesday, M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru (7:00 PM IST)

Australia vs India 2019, ODI Matches Schedule:


1st ODI: 02 March, Saturday, Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad (1:30 PM IST)

2nd ODI: 05 March, Tuesday, Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur (1:30 PM IST)

3rd ODI: 08 March, Friday, JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi (1:30 PM IST)

4th ODI: 10 March, Sunday, Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali (1:30 PM IST)

5th ODI: 13 March, Wednesday, Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi (1:30 PM IST)


Online Tickets Available on Few Official Websites– BookMyShow, Insider, PayTM.


About Sagar Kanherkar

Sagar is a passionate former cricketer. He works as a Cricket Analyst for more than 3 years. Due to his in-depth knowledge and dedication to readers, his work has been featured in top publications. Combined, his high-level education from one of the country’s most reputable university and expertise in his field allows him to write unique and impelling news articles.

Check Also

IPL 2020 Schedule amd Venue

IPL 2020 Schedule with Venue Download PDF

IPL 2020 Schedule with Venue Download PDF, IPL timetable 2020 is put here. IPL 2020 set to starts on March 23rd with the final closing match on May 12th, 2020. ...