Home / IPL 2019 / KXIP vs MI, 9th Match 2019 Preview, Playing 11, Live Streaming, Score, Dream11 Prediction

KXIP vs MI, 9th Match 2019 Preview, Playing 11, Live Streaming, Score, Dream11 Prediction

KXIP vs MI, 9th Match 2019 Preview, Final 11, Live Streaming, Score, Dream11 Prediction: The ninth match of IPL 2019 will be played in between Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians at the Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali on March 30, 2019.

IPL 2019 has truly become energetic with some amazing matches over the most recent couple of days. There has been a lot of debates too with Mankads and missed no-balls being all the rage. Kings XI Punjab will be playing their first home match at Mohali against the Mumbai Indians. The two sides have won one match and lost one at the present time. There is considerable scope for the kind of performance that they have done in the previous match. The Mohali pitch is recognized for the best wicket and hence, we look forward to another strong fight in this encounter.

KXIP vs MI, 9th Match 2019 Preview

Kings XI Punjab 9th Match

Kings XI Punjab is in the news because of Ashwin’s Mankad of Jos Buttler in their first match. Hence, Mohammad Shami’s splendid yorker to bowl out Andre Russell was of no utilization. In the last match, Andre Russell’s splendid batting (five of which were sixes) to take the match away from Kings XI Punjab.

Kings XI Punjab has nice bowling unit but in the last match Andrew Tye, Mohammad Shami, and Hardus Viljoen missed their imprint consistently under pressure and that is something will be troubling for the Kings XI side. Ravi Ashwin himself given 47 runs in his four overs quota while Varun Chakravarthy had a disappointing debut to give 35 runs from his three.

The two main things that Punjab need currently are Lokesh Rahul to get back in form and R Ashwin to discover some bowling form.

Everything thought that it was a poor bowling act and only Hardus Viljoen was the main bowler to turn out well from that. Surely we will see a couple of changes into Kings squad for next match against the Mumbai Indians. Playing Varun Chakravarthy again will be an enormous hazard. It constrained Ashwin to give one over to Mandeep Singh in the last match and that went for 18 runs too.

We think Murugan Ashwin could get an opportunity or Ankit Rajpoot could make a rebound into the side. The foreign players Viljoen and Tye did well before facing Andre Russell. Chris Gayle and David Miller will remain unchanged in the squad.

Mumbai Indians 9th Match

In IPL 2019 season, Mumbai Indians started it’s with a very poor act against the Delhi Capitals. But Mumbai was lucky to get a victory against the Royal Challengers Bangalore in the last match. Jasprit Bumrah got a man of the match award in that match because of his best bowling performance. He took Kohli’s wicket at the crucial time and changed the match in Mumbai’s favor.

The Mumbai Indians bowling assault is looking noteworthy with the arrival of Malinga. He might not have bowled well in his first game but rather can be relied upon to show signs of improvement in the upcoming contest. Mumbai Indians have Jasprit Bumrah, Malinga, McClenaghan, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, and Mayank Markande make a universal quality bowling lineup.

There is additionally Kieron Pollard as a seventh bowling choice should the Mumbai Indians need him. This adaptability in the bowling line-up is in sharp difference to the Kings XI Punjab side.

The Mumbai Indians batting is likewise great. They have batters like Rohit Sharma, Quinton de Kock, and Suryakumar Yadav in top-3. All of them made runs in past match and can be hazardous at the little ground of Mohali. Yuvraj Singh has been playing a great role in the middle order who played a ridiculous shot against RCB however his batting structure has been splendid this year.

With the Pandya siblings giving batting power till 7 in the line-up, the Mumbai Indians have a ton of profundity to depend on. Maybe a couple of early wickets could test this batting line-up yet there is nothing that is extremely amiss with it right now.

We think Mumbai Indians are going with the same side for this match except if there is some damage concern.

KXIP vs MI, 9th Match 2019 Toss Prediction

The side who wins the toss is probably want to bowl first because It’s a difficult task to protect the runs at Mohali.

KXIP vs MI 2019 IPL 9th Match Pitch Condition

This match between the Kings XI Punjab and Mumbai Indians will be played at the Punjab Cricket Affiliation IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali. Mohali’s wicket is fantastic for batting. The ground is likewise little in measurements thus a lot of runs ought to be scored. Matches between these opposite sides were high scoring in the past in which 174 was the lowest score in the last 8 encounters. Thus, we expect a score of around 180-190.

The climate estimate is magnificent for match day and we don’t perceive any climate-related intrusions from occurring.

KXIP vs MI Head To Head Win

Match Played: 22

KXIP Won: 10

MI Won: 12

KXIP vs MI, 9th Match 2019 Probable XI

KXIP Probable XI: Lokesh Rahul (wk), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Mandeep Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, David Miller, R Ashwin (Capt), Mohammed Shami, Hardus Viljoen/Sam Curran, Andrew Tye, Ankit Rajpoot/V Chakravarti.

MI Probable XI: Rohit Sharma (Capt), Quinton de kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Yuvraj Singh, Kieran Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Mitchell McClenaghan, Mayank Markande, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga.

KXIP vs MI 2019 9th Match DREAM11 PREDICTION

Let’s look at some of the recommended Dream 11 picks for KXIP vs MI.

The Mohali arena is a small ground and can see some huge scores. The majority of the batsmen we have picked can make huge commitments to the aggregate.

BATSMEN: This was a difficult one in view of the number of choices accessible. We have chosen the greatest names in T20 cricket. Rohit Sharma, Chris Gayle, David Miller, Mayank Agarwal and Suryakumar Yadav are the players we have picked in our group for this match.

CAPTAIN: We are picking Chris Gayle for the captain and David Miller for a vice-captain.

WICKETKEEPER: We recommended two choices for wicket-keeper: Quinton de Kock and Lokesh Rahul. The work behind the stumps is completely similar and more weight must be given to the batting limits of these two. We clearly picking Quinton de Kock for this position.

ALL-ROUNDERS: For all-rounder, we picking Hardik Pandya, and Krunal Pandya because both of them are world class batsman who clears boundary as well as play an important role with their bowling. Hardik Pandya played great in the last match and as a medium pacer can play a significant job with the ball.

BOWLERS: We recommended Mayank Markande, Jasprit Bumrah and V Chakravarti. Mayank Markande had a very good tournament in the last season. In the last match, he picked some crucial wickets. Jasprit Bumrah got man of the match award for his match-winning spell.

BATSMEN: Rohit Sharma, Chris Gayle (Capt), David Miller (VC), Mayank Agarwal and Suryakumar Yadav

WICKETKEEPER: Quinton de Kock

ALL-ROUNDERS: Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya

BOWLERS: Mayank Markande, Jasprit Bumrah and V Chakravarti.

KXIP vs MI 2019 playing 11 today match

KXIP vs MI, 9th Match 2019 Prediction

The two sides have a solid batting line-up yet the bowling quality gives off an impression of being better for Mumbai Indians. The guests likewise have the benefit of having more power in the lower order. We think the Mumbai Indians have a brilliant possibility of winning.

We Back the Mumbai Indians to win in this match.

Where to Watch, Live Streaming Online

TV channels: Star Sports, Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Geo Super, Willow TV, Sky Sports, SuperSport, Lemar TV, Flow TV, Fox Sports, Channel 9, BeIN Sport

Live streaming Online: Hotstar, Jio TV, Sky Go, Yupp TV, BeIN connect, Foxtel Go, Flow Sports

See Also: IPL 2019 Online Tickets Booking, Tickets Price Details

 

About Sagar Kanherkar

Sagar is a passionate former cricketer. He works as a Cricket Analyst for more than 3 years. Due to his in-depth knowledge and dedication to readers, his work has been featured in top publications. Combined, his high-level education from one of the country’s most reputable university and expertise in his field allows him to write unique and impelling news articles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

x

Check Also

KXIP vs RCB 2019 playing 11 today

13 April Punjab vs Bangalore Match Prediction, Playing 11, Dream11 Tips – Who Will Win Today’s KXIP vs RCB Match Prediction 2019

13 April Punjab vs Bangalore Match Prediction, Playing 11, Dream11 Tips – Who Will Win Today’s KXIP vs RCB Match Prediction 2019, Punjab vs Bangalore Match Bhavishyavani, KXIP vs RCB ...