Home / Tag Archives: IPL 2019 (page 2)

Tag Archives: IPL 2019

Chennai Super Kings Schedule 2019 Venue Date Time Schedule PDF

CSK match schedule 2019

IPL 12th season is about to begin on Saturday, March 23 at Chennai with the match between defending champions Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore. Considering the popularity of each team, we share a team-wise schedule of your favourite team here. IPL 2019 CSK Schedule (Time Table, Venues, and Date Time) As per the current schedule, Chennai Super Kings will play total 14 matches from March 23 to May 5. In 2019 IPL season, CSK will play seven matches away from home while the other seven games will play ...

Read More »

Top 5 Highest Run Scorer In IPL history | IPL Most Runs Player Name

The 12th edition of IPL will begin on March 23. IPL 2019 season will start with a match between Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore match. The world’s best batsmen compete in this tournament and hit fours and sixes all over the ground. If you think about the highest run-getters in IPL history, then there are all five Indian batsmen in the top five. So let’s know the top 5 Highest Run Scorer in IPL history. 1. Suresh Raina Suresh Raina, who is considered to be the “Backbone” of ...

Read More »

IPL 2019: Sourav Ganguly appointed as Delhi Capitals’ Advisor

Delhi Capitals New Advisor

Team India’s former captain will guide the Delhi Capitals team for the 12th edition of the IPL. Delhi team management appointed Sourav Ganguly as an advisor for the Delhi Capitals team. Sourav Ganguly will be working with coach Ricky Ponting for the upcoming season of Indian Premier League. “I am very excited to work with the Delhi Capital Team, I would love to be working with all the players and co-workers,” former Indian captain Sourav Ganguly said. Saurav is known as a successful captain of Indian cricket. We are sure ...

Read More »

IPL 2019 Online Tickets, IPL 12 Online Tickets Booking, Indian Premier League 2019 Tickets Price

IPL 2019 tickets booking online

IPL 2019 Online Tickets, IPL 12 Online Tickets Booking, Indian Premier League 2019 Tickets: VIVO IPL will starts on March 23rd, 2019. The first match will play in between defending champions Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore at Chennai. The opening ceremony also takes place on the same venue as last year winner hosts the IPL opening ceremony. Check here the VIVO IPL 2019 Schedule details. In this post, we share the information about IPL 2019 Online Tickets Booking with details, Price details, IPL Tickets offers and other details. The ...

Read More »

Top 5 Overseas Players of IPL History, Do You Know?

5 best Overseas Players in IPL history

IPL is so successful across the world. The number of overseas players participates in it. Every cricket fan loves to watch their favorite overseas players from different countries. Many overseas cricketers make IPL their home. Indian fans have given them a great reception because of their breath-taking performances in the Indian Premier League. So let’s know the top 5 finest overseas players in IPL history. 1. Chris Gayle Christopher Henry Gayle is number one in this list. The Universe Boss is a destructive opener who hammering the bowlers anywhere in ...

Read More »

IPL 2019: Rajasthan Royals appointed Shane Warne as brand ambassador for 2019 edition

Rajasthan Royals new ambassador

Rajasthan Royals appointed Legendary Australia spinner Shane Warne as the brand ambassador for the upcoming edition of Indian Premier League. Shane Warne led Rajasthan Royals in 2008 to make him the IPL’s first ever champion. In the previous season, he was a mentor to Royal. But this year he was given a new role. By 2011, Shane Warne was the captain of the Rajasthan Royals during the four seasons and later retired from all forms of cricket. “I’m very happy to be back with the Royals and I’m grateful to ...

Read More »

10 Most Expensive Players in the IPL History, Do You Know?

Top 10 expensive players in IPL

Players’ auction for the Indian Premier League 2019 season was held in Jaipur. More than 346 players are in the auction for 70 slots. Varun Chakravarty, Jaydev Unadkat was the most expensive sold in it. But the most expensive player in the history of the IPL is still in the name of Yuvraj Singh. In 2015, he was taken by Delhi Daredevils (the current Delhi Capital) for 16 crores. Ten Most expensive players in the IPL 1. Yuvraj Singh – Delhi Daredevils – 16 crores (2015) 2. Ben Stokes – ...

Read More »

IPL 2019: IPL 2019 will be played in India

IPL 2019

The Indian Cricket Board (BCCI) on Tuesday announced the 12th edition of the Indian Premier League in India. Due to the elections, the discussions were going on that the IPL will take place outside India. But, this tournament will be held in India from March 23. Lok Sabha elections are going to be held in the same period. Therefore, BCCI has decided to change the format of the IPL. Accordingly, each franchise can play only three matches at the home ground. The other matches will be in third place. The ...

Read More »

IPL 2019: IPL to be held in India instead of Dubai

IPL 2019

Elections will be held in India during next year’s IPL matches. It was doubtful whether the IPL would be played in India. But BCCI’s interim Secretary Amitabh Choudhary expressed the opinion that all IPL matches will be held in India. India has IPL during the elections. So it was said that in 2019 IPL matches would be played in the United Arab Emirates. After a long time, there is a large number of matches being held in the United Arab Emirates. This (UAE) is the home ground of Pakistan. In ...

Read More »

IPL 2019 Auction List, Complete List Of 346 Players With Base Price

IPL 2019 players Auction List

The IPL Auction 2019 will be held in Jaipur on December 18. Only half a month prior, All the IPL franchises declared the retained and released players list for the 2019 edition of the league. Some big-name players released and some shocking name was retained by a few of the franchises. While 1003 players had first registered, the final list has been trimmed after the eight franchises presented their short-lists of players. Yuvraj Singh, Brendon McCullum, Dale Steyn, Lasith Malinga and Angelo Mathews are some big names among the 346 ...

Read More »